Mama Elephant Up Up and Away Stamp Set

I just love Mama Elephant Stamps. This one is called Up Up and Away. It comes with coordinating dies. I made this card before I bought the coordinating dies so I fussy cut out the animals. I combined sentiments from several different sets to make the sentiment as it was made for a special individual who was retiring from a volunteer group we belong too. The large heart stamp at the bottom is from Hero Arts Stamp Set Year Round Sentiments. It is an Operation Write Home Set (OWH).

Leave a Reply

